THANK YOU

Jordan Bernbaum

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Jordan Bernbaum

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Jordan Bernbaum
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
1272490
Cell
(480) 999-1607
Fax
(480) 542-9696
Email
jbernbaum@nexamortgage.com